NEW EP Coming November 6, 2012

We’ve got some exciting news here today – a new EP will be releasing on November 6, 2012! It’s titled “Discover Tenth Avenue North”, and while it will not have new songs, it will give new fans an opportunity to be introduced to the band’s music. Listed at $5.99, it holds place as almost a type of “greatest hits” album for Tenth. Check out the album art and track-listing:


  1. By Your Side
  2. Hold my Heart
  3. Strong Enough to Save
  4. You Are More
  5. Healing Begins
  6. Love is Here


The EP looks to be something the label is organizing, as most other artists (Brandon Heath, Third Day, Red) from Reunion will be releasing a “Discover” EP on the same day.


Compare where you can pre-order the EP below:

Best Buy | Amazon | Barnes and Noble | FYE


  • Israel Defeo

    This will be on my list on Black Friday. Will there be music videos in there?

    • Alex

      No – just those six songs.

      • Israel Defeo

        oh! I see… I’ll buy this anyway. Gotta support these guys.

        Anyway, there are only standard versions of their albums right? I’m planning to buy Tenth Avenue North’s whole discography on Black Friday.