Details, rumors, and information on upcoming releases by Tenth Avenue North.


ALBUM TITLE: Followers
RELEASE DATE: October 21, 2016
LABEL: Reunion Records
PRE-ORDER: iTunes, Deluxe Bundles, Physical CD and Vinyl


  1. Afraid
  2. What You Want
  3. Overflow
  4. I Have This Hope
  5. One Thing
  6. Sparrow (Under Heaven’s Eyes)
  7. No One Can Steal Our Joy
  8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)
  9. Fighting for You
  10. I Confess

Tenth Avenue North’s fifth major release as a band, Followers will be released on October 21, 2016. The songs for the album were written on the road throughout 2015 and recorded in Spring 2016 in Nashville after the conclusion of the second leg of the Holy Ground Tour. John Fields, who worked with the band on 2014’s Cathedrals, produced the record. Recording began on May 11 and concluded on May 20.

The lead single for the album, “What You Want”, was released to digital markets and radios on May 13, 2016. The band performed the song several times live on their Spring tour as well as a nightly rendition of “I Have This Hope”, a track written about Jeff’s sister-in-law battling cancer. Both tracks have been confirmed for the release.

Jon Steingard of Hawk Nelson directed the lyric video for “What You Want”.

On July 7, the band debuted the album cover, title, track listing, and opened pre-orders for Followers. The opening track of the album, “Afraid”, was available instantly in iTunes pre-orders of the album.

It is rumored that the band will be on tour in the Fall supporting the album alongside Hawk Nelson once again. Two dates have been spotted but the entirety of the tour is yet to be announced.